article thumbnail

Top 10 AI TED Talks of 2023

Analytics Vidhya

As we navigate through 2023, TED Talks have been a beacon of insight, showcasing the brilliance and potential of AI through the voices of experts and visionaries. This blog post delves into the most thought-provoking TED Talks on AI this […] The post Top 10 AI TED Talks of 2023 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya.

article thumbnail

11 Outstanding Papers Presented at NeurIPS 2023

Analytics Vidhya

Introduction The Neural Information Processing Systems (NeurIPS) 2023 conference, a premier event in the AI and machine learning field, set new benchmarks in research and collaboration. This year’s conference attracted a record-breaking 13,321 submissions.

professionals

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

AI in 2023: The Timeline

Analytics Vidhya

Join us on this journey as we […] The post AI in 2023: The Timeline appeared first on Analytics Vidhya. This year has unfolded a narrative of innovation that transcends mere algorithms, bringing AI closer to us with a touch of familiarity.

article thumbnail

Top 10 AI Influencers to Follow in 2023

Analytics Vidhya

As we step into the promising year of 2023, it’s time to embark on an exhilarating journey through the minds of the most influential and visionary AI trailblazers. Buckle up and […] The post Top 10 AI Influencers to Follow in 2023 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya.

AI 382
article thumbnail

Brick & Mortar Retail Relevance: How to Stay Ahead of the Curve

Speaker: Jay Black, Senior Account Executive

📆️ November 1st, 2023 at 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, 5:30pm BST Save your seat today!

article thumbnail

AI Revolution: The Top 10 AI Milestones of 2023

Analytics Vidhya

Introduction As we bid farewell to 2023, it’s time to reflect on the groundbreaking events that have shaped the landscape of Artificial Intelligence. From advancements in ML to ethical debates […] The post AI Revolution: The Top 10 AI Milestones of 2023 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya.

article thumbnail

Machine Learning Libraries in 2023

Analytics Vidhya

Organizations are adapting to the newly emerging subset of artificial intelligence called machine learning to keep up with this data […] The post Machine Learning Libraries in 2023 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya.

article thumbnail

Cloud-Based Solutions: The Sky Is the Limit for Retail Success

Speaker: Ryan Bryers, SVP of Global Engineering

July 26th, 2023 at 9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 5:30pm BST Ryan will cover the multitude of benefits that cloud technology brings to retailers, including: Empowering retailers to transform their operations Becoming more adaptable, efficient, and agile Improving response to ever-changing market dynamics Don't miss out! Save your seat today!

article thumbnail

2 Retail Sectors That Are Completely Changing the Game: FMCG & Q-Commerce

Speaker: Joe Heather, Deliverect GM (UK&I) & Noah Hayes, Deliverect GM (US&CA)

October 26th, 2023 at 9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 5:30pm BST Save your seat today and elevate your understanding of the evolving consumer landscape and the future of commerce!

article thumbnail

Retail Tech: Empower Associates, Optimize CX, and Boost Productivity

Speaker: Andrew Regan, Managing Partner at BlueSeed Retail Ltd.

June 14th, 2023 at 9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 5:30pm BST

article thumbnail

LLMOps for Your Data: Best Practices to Ensure Safety, Quality, and Cost

Speaker: Shreya Rajpal, Co-Founder and CEO at Guardrails AI & Travis Addair, Co-Founder and CTO at Predibase

January 18th, 2023 at 9:30am PST, 12:30pm EST, 5:30pm GMT

article thumbnail

Retail Reimagined: What It Means To Be An Innovative Retailer

Speaker: DeAnna McIntosh, Retail Growth Strategist

In 2023, we are navigating inflation and its impact on consumer spending, various lasting side effects from the pandemic, and a looming recession in the back half of the year. April 4th, 2023 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm BST The past three years have forever changed the retail landscape.

article thumbnail

LLMs in Production: Tooling, Process, and Team Structure

Speaker: Dr. Greg Loughnane and Chris Alexiuk

December 6th, 2023 at 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:pm GMT Register today to save your seat!